Testimonials and Tours reviews - Desert Day Tours

Never been to Morocco?

Join our Luxury Tours Package to share a memorable experience with us.

Testimonials and Tours reviews

Desert Day Tours
03/09/2015
My Morocco desert tour was great with my bf John, We enjoyed our Morocco desert trip from Marrakech. Ait Benhaddou kasbah was just an amazing castle with berber building style, we also had an unforgettable camel trekking experience for the first time. The weather was little stormy at night. but we enjoyed the most important stuff and learned so much with our English speaking driver. Thank you.

Morocco desert tours


-----------
Desert Day Tours
04/10/2015
Our experience to Morocco was great with these blue friendly men i recommend the service highly. Mohammed was so friendly more during the trip with his good English and funny sence of homour which made us even more comfortable. Thank you so much guys for the great experience.

-------
Desert Day Tours
03/09/2016
Mubarak (nicknamed Barak (Barry) by us, picked us up and drove us to the edge of the desert where our adventure began! A camel caravan to watch the most incredible sunset, then a return by caravan to our tent encampment. Bare is kind, funny, intelligent, multilingual and a native of this extraordinary country. His 4 by 4 was immaculate, roomy and comfortable, when we sped through the sand all the time hearing wonderful stories. If you're looking for the perfect guide, not only for the desert but other adventures as well, we highly recommend Barry and his Company. Peter and Kathy Vasile

------
Desert Day Tours
04/02/2016
We enjoyed our trip with our good English speaking guide and driver Barack, He was awsome with a funny sence of homour which made us learn so much about Morocco than our first visit. We recommend our driver for next visit service. Shukran Barack.

-----
Desert Day Tours
04/07/2016
Exploring Morocco was an astonishing adventure especially accompanied by our guide Barack who was attentive and friendly during all our trip.We not only visited important cities but off-the road places where we could take wonderful pics and meet interesting people.We highly recommend Desert Day Tours for your visit to Morocco!.

-------
Desert Day Tours
06/15/2016
We had a great 3 day tour from Marrakech to Fez with our friendly driver Barack and Mohamed the guide for the desert journey. Funny and friendly guys. We learn as much as we can about Morocco with these nice guys. Thank you.

------
Desert Day Tours
12/15/2016
Me and my husband enjoyed the trip with Barry (Barack). We learned so much about Morocco with our good English speaking driver and his friendly sense of humour. He was so great with him friendly service, thank you Barry.

----------
Desert Day Tours
12/30/2016
I recommend Berry service durring our trip of the new Year from Marrakech to Fez. We enjoyed our party in the desert with our driver, We had a good time in the camp with fireworks and drums music, danced around fire with funny positions. but i felt cold in the camp as there was no heat in the tent. thank you Berry for the great time.

-------
Desert Day Tours
01/18/2017
Our Morocco tour was great more than we thought it was going to be, Barak was a good friendly man with a funny sense of humour, His good English made us even more easily to have a conversation and learn so much about Morocco. We highly recommend Barak for our friends trip next time. Thank you Barak.

Morocco best desert tours - Morocco desert tours company

Desert Day Tours
03/02/2017
One of the most unique Desert tour from Marrakech to Fez and amazing experiences I've had traveling. The Moroccan Desert Tour by far exceeded my expectations. We knew the first minute meeting up with our tour guide Barak and the driver Youssef that this trip was going to be a once in a life time experience. Barak is extremely knowledgeable about the local cultures, food, music, and history of Morocco which kept us engaged as we drove across country. The overnight desert trek was equally amazing as we were met by 5 of the most friendly and kindhearted guides. The adventure we had spending the night in the desert will forever hold a special place in my heart. Thank you guys.

Great Desert tour from Marrakech to Fez


-----
Desert Day Tours
10/12/2018

Best experience at Morocco...


We had to organize our overnight stay pretty spontaneously, and Mustafa was quick to respond and very helpful.
Unfortunately we only had one night to spend in the desert, but I highly recommend more if you have the time!
Our driver Ali and the other guides were all really fun, the food was great, and the camp had everything we needed. I can definitely recommend booking with these guys!.
http://www.desert-day-tours.com/trips

Tell us about your experience

Testimonials and Tours reviews

Share